Gift Card Holder

I know that the Bella stamp set has retired but you can use ANY stamp and any sentiment you have to make this cute gift card holder. I made one for a birthday and one to welcome a new neighbour.

Angie Juda has a “how to” video posted on her site. Check out chic’n scratch on May 22, 2019.

Blushing Bride 9 x 3 5/8 scored at 4 1/2

Blushing Bride Belly Band 10 x 1 scored at 5

DSP 3 3/8 x 4 1/4

Silver Foil 1 5/8 x 1

Whisper White 2″ circle Whisper White 1 1/2 x 7/8

© Karen Alexander (2019)

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/karenalexander

Today’s Top Tip: Glue Dots: Glue Dots are very sticky, which is great on your projects, but not so great when they get on other things. Here’s a good way to keep them under control. Fold the liner back to uncover only one at a time. I use my Take Your Pick Tool (144107)  to pick up the Glue Dot and apply it to my project. 

Product Used:

Leave a comment