Card Sketch Gone Wild

 

I think you can tell how much I love this card layout I CASE’d from Tracey Bradley.  I made one, then two, then three. You get the idea. I didn’t count how many I made but they will come in handy for the Craft Sale our condo is having on Oct. 27.  This simple layout is a great way to use up some of your Designer Series Paper.

Start with a piece of card stock that measures 11 x 4 1/4. You will need two more pieces of the card stock that measure 5 1/4 x 4 and 1 3/4 x 3 3/4. Your Designer Series Paper measures 3 x 3 3/4.

I used the Layered Leaves (#143704) and Petal Burst (141493) Embossing Folders, Stitched Labels Framelits (146828), Stitched Shapes Famelits (145372), Layering Circles Framelits (141705) and the 2″ circle punch.

© Karen Alexander (2018)

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/karenalexander

Today’s Top Tip:  Watercolour paper is designed especially for watercolouring.  It absorbs water to keep paper flat for a high-quality finished look.  You can use it with Classic Stampin’ Up Inks, Blender pens, and an Aqua Painter.

Product Used:

Leave a comment